Secretariat

About members of the Secretariat of the Commission on Business Environment and International Rankings

INFORMATION

 

No. of Series

Name of organization

Name and surname of members

Position

Email addresses

 

Presidential Administration

Vusal Shikhaliyev

Senior Advisor to the President of the Republic of Azerbaijan on Economic Policy and Industry Assistant

 

1.

Financial Market Supervisory Authority

Şahriyar Ahmadov

Leading Analyst for Controlling Methodology and Regulation of the Department of Macro-Prudential Control and Methodology at the Financial Market Supervisory Authority

Shahriyar.Ahmadov@fimsa.az

2.

Ministry of Economy

Sarxan Samadov

Senior Advisor of the Entrepreneurship Legal Regulation Sector of Entrepreneurship Development Policy and Regulation Department of the Ministry of Economy

sarxan.samadov@economy.gov.az

3.

Budaq Quliyev

Senior Adviser of Trade Policy Sector of Trade Policy and WTO Division of the Ministry of Economy

budaq.quliyev@economy.gov.az

     4.

Ministry of Internal Affairs

Farid Rahimov

Major lieutenant of the Chief Inspector of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, especially the Chief Officer of the Ministry of Internal Affairs

farid.rahimov@hotmail.com

5.

Ministry of Energy

Eldar Ahmadov

Senior Adviser of the Department of Economics of the Ministry of Energy

eldar.ahmadov@minenergy.gov.az

6.

Ministry of Justice

Natiga Guliyeva

Leading advisor of the Department of Economic Regulatory Acts of the Main Department of Legislation of the Ministry of Justice

natiqe_sharifli1990@mail.ru

7.

The Ministry of Labor and Social Protection

Jamaladdin Quliyev

Deputy of Head of the State Employment Service in the Ministry of Labor and Social Protection of Population

jamaladdin.guliyev@mlspp.gov.az

8.

Ministry of Emergency Situations

Azer Khanlarov

Deputy director of the Institute for Scientific Research and Project Construction Construction Materials named S.A.Dadasov, State Agency for the Construction Safety Supervision of the Ministry of Emergency Situations

khanlarov@rambler.ru

 

azerkhanlarov@gmail.com

 

9.

Ministry of Finance

Emin Aliyev

Head of Finance and Communication Sector Finance Department of the Department of Finance of the Ministry of Finance

ali-yev@hotmail.com

10.

Ministry of Transport, Communications and High Technologies

Azer Aliyev

Head of Transport Policy Department at the Ministry of Transport, Communications and High Technologies

azer.aliyev@mincom.gov.az

11.

Ministry of Public Health

Tofig Musayev

Head of Population Health Department at the Public Health and Reforms Center of the Ministry of Health

tofig.musayev@isim.az

12.

Ministry of Education of the Republic of Azerbaijan

Elvin Nasibov

Head of Statistical and Analytical Sector of the Ministry of Education

Elvin.Nasibov@edu.gov.az

13.

Ministry of Taxes of Azerbaijan Republic

Eldar Babazada

Head of International Experience Research and Innovation Department of the Ministry of Taxes, Small Tax Service Adviser

eldar.b@taxes.gov.az

14.

State Agency for Citizens Service and Social Innovations on the President of the Republic of Azerbaijan

Adil Akbarov

Senior Adviser at the Department of Electronic Government and Digital Innovations of the State Agency

a.ekberov@asan.gov.az

 

Adil.akbarov@mail.ru

 

Adilakbarov85@gmail.com

 

15.

State Customs Committee

Rovshan Namazov

Head of International Trade Support Department of State Customs Committee

 

16.

The State Statistical Committee of the Republic of Azerbaijan

Elnur Rustamov

Senior Advisor of the Labor Statistics Department of the State Statistical Committee

elnurr@azstat.org

 

elnur706@gmail.com

 

17.

State Committee for City Building and Architecture

Gunel Malikova

Deputy of Director of the Department of Economy and Estimates of the State Committee for City Building and Architecture

gunel.malikova@arxkom.gov.az

18.

State Committee on Property Issues

Mehman Bayramov

Chief Advisor of the International Cooperation Department of the State Committee on Property Issues

mbayramov@emdk.gov.az

 

Bayramov_mehman@mail.ru

 

19.

Prosecutor General's Office of the Republic of Azerbaijan

Ziya Hacıyev

Prosecutor of the Office for Organizational and Information Support under the Chief Prosecutor's Office for Combating Corruption, the junior justice advisor

hajiyevziya@gmail.com

20.

Central Bank

Aygun Qarayeva

Economist of the Economic Diagnostics Department of the Economic Analysis Department of the Central Bank

aygun_garayeva@cbar.az

 

aygunqarayeva@hotmail.com

 

21.

Center for Analysis of Economic Reforms and Communication

Nicat Hacızada

Economic Reform Analysis and Communication Center, Manager of " Bir Pəncərə " Support Center

nicat.hacizadeh@ereforms.gov.az

22.

Narmin Kazimli

Analyst of Economic Analysis and Analytical Information Department of Economic Reform Analysis and Communications Center

narmin.kazimli@ereforms.gov.az